Contact Us

Founding Editor

Mrs Smita Thakkar (1958 – 1994)

Managing Editor

Kalpesh R Solanki

Executive Editor

Shailesh R Solanki

Staff Writers

George Simpson

Tel: 02076547792

Email: george.simpson@amg.biz

Head of Digital and India

Aditya K Solanki

Email: aditya@amg.biz

Business Development Manager

Shefali Solanki

Tel: 02076547761

Email: shefali@amg.biz

Media Support

Tanuja Parekh

Email: tanuja.parekh@amg.biz

Daksha Ganatra

Email: daksha.ganatra@amg.biz

Shilpa Mandalia

Email: shilpa.mandalia@amg.biz

Design & Layout

Kamlesh Patel

Tel: 02076547759

Email: kamlesh.patel@amg.biz

Accounts

Gloria Jones

Kamal Desai

Circulations Manager

Saurin Shah

Email: saurin.shah@amg.biz

Address

Asian Trader Publications Ltd
Garavi Gujarat House
No1 Silex Street
London – SE1 0DW
Tel: +44 207 928 1234
Fax: +44 207 261 0055
Email: trader@gujarat.co.uk